Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

They were fast checked my car out very well was ever friendly tilled me things that were bad on my car of than what they were working on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Been a pleasure to work with, both sales and service departments. They work hard given current market conditions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Very nice experience! Brandon was very helpful, personable, listened to what I was looking for. Smooth transaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

Went in for service and was very pleased. Very quick and very courteous . Well satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

Ask for Sean Smoggie, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and he know his stuff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

I recommend this place to anyone looking for a car they are amazing also thanks to Sean for helping me get my dream car! He’s the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Our salesman was great very knowledgeable about the vehicle we bought. We have bought many vehicles from Ron Lewis dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

I had a great experience at Ron Lewis in Waynesburg! Sean went above & beyond to help me with my purchase & trade ins. He wasn't pushy & stayed in great contact in the days leading to my arrival to the dealership. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing & the extended warranty that was offered. Other employees I encountered during my visit were also very nice. I look forward to returning to this dealership for my next vehicle purchase. Thank you all for a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Would recommend this dealership to anyone. Very helpful salesman. And nice staff all around. My salesman Sean was excellent and made the time go by faster.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Showroom people were very nice and helpful. Salesman was great to deal with. All around pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Had an amazing experience with the sales team here, my sales Sean was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable about my vehicle and everything that comes with it, it was a very easy buying experience and love buying vehicles from Ron lewis always, my family’s bought now 4 vehicles and they’ve all been super easy to get right into and on the road, would recommend for anybody buying a new vehicle, getting service or body shop, just absolutely amazing.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

I was tired of driving the old beater truck, I saw this beautiful 2017 Toyota Tacoma with a 6 inch lift, a tonneau cover, moonroof, tinted wondows. I'm still trying to figure out what all the buttons and knobs do...I walked in talked to Sean Smoogie we went for a test drive..I was in love 💕 The best salesman ever 10/10. Kept me and my kidos entertained while we waited and kept me updated the next day AND came in on his day off to finish the deal. It was more than I wanted to spend but they got me a ...

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Very responsive, professional, and polite!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Everything was great The people were nice and I was well taken care of. They did the job faster than I could finish my laundry. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Service advisor was great. Promptly came to my service and offered me a great deal on oil change package. Very courteous and efficient! Took off one star for the place in badly in need of a remodel. C’mon Ron Lewis don’t forget about Waynesburg!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

I have worked with this dealership for many years. I have always gotten top notch service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Very good experience here! The people are very welcoming and friendly. Made my experience 10x better and made me feel very comfortable. Love my new truck! Highly recommend letting them help you find your new ride!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I recently moved from FL to PA and wanted to trade in my front wheel drive for an AWD. Ron Lewis had the exact car I wanted. I requested to schedule a test drive the night before and by 9 am the next day Kyle Meza had emailed me to confirm my time. Not only was Kyle accommodating of my work schedule but he was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and surrounding area. Kyle worked hard to find us the best financing option available and listened and answered every question and concern. I would 100% recommend Ron Lewis and Kyle Meza for ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Not getting into names or anything, but the Service department at Ron Lewis deserves a monster sized thumbs up!!! Had an issue with my 22 gladiator that they got in, fixed, and had me on my way the SAME DAY!!!! These guys and gals done in a single day what a big city dealer/service department could not accomplish without making me wait till mid October to even get me in. So a huge thank you to everyone at Ron Lewis and all my future vehicle purchases and issues will most definitely be with these guys!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Exceptional customer service !! Cameron went above and beyond to accommodate!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

They quoted 2 hrs for repair, and that's what it took to fix the fuel tank strap recall

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

The team at Ron Lewis went above and beyond to help me and get me approved for my new Mazda. I’m so glad I went there and they were all very nice and so helpful! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Kyle and Tyler were amazingly helpful in finding me exactly what I was looking for in the exact price range I was hoping for. My experience at Ron Lewis was great and I appreciate the effort and service their staff provided.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Very friendly work environment

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Excellent customer service. No complaints at all

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Honestly can not say enough about this Ron Lewis Team! From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted like family! It was a pleasure to sit down with Sean and have him walk me through the Leasing process right onto a 2022 Jeep Compass! Thank you Sean for making this such a positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

This my second lease through Ron Lewis Waynesburg. Sean’s knowledge and customer service skills were impeccable. He made my husband and I feel right at home there.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Really can not thank these guys enough!! When I say above and beyond it doesn't even come close to what they did for me!! Sean is honestly not just a car salesman!! He didn't just pull something off the lot and stick me in it.. He worked hard and found something that was perfect and exactly what I needed!! Thank you Sean and Derek!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Couldn’t be more happy with my cummins from here, Sean is the best sale associate I’ve ever dealt with and will be returning for any future buys

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

I had an outstanding experience working with Charlie Huffman! We ordered the jeep of our dreams and he and the team there made the process a breeze!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Sean was a big help!! I truly can not thank him enough. he truly makes his customers his main priority. would recommend anyone to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Outstanding experience!!! I we t in to get and estimate for a buy out and ended up getting the exact vehicle I wanted!!! They even brought the vehicle to me from a different lot!!! Absolutely wonderful staff!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Excellent service from Sean! Found exactly what I was looking for! Highly recommend Sean if you are looking to purchase a new vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

A+ dealership. They went out of their way to make sure I had the best experience possible, which I did. There are not many dealerships left that you can trust. These guys are one of them.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Kyle Meza is a great salesman and he did an amazing job at finding us what we were looking for, and his knowledge of the vehicle showed when he answered all of our questions about different features of the car.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Had my state inspection done. Was done when they said it would be. Great service! Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Gave me what I wanted for my car and got me into what I wanted quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Friendly and very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

The team was professional, polite, informative ,and kept me up-to-date on my purchase. Sean , my salesman was courteous and a joy to work with prior to and after the purchase .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Great salesman, did everything to bring the deal together and was a great buying experience

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Dave Eitner, our salesman was amazing and the finance guy went above and beyond to make sure we were exactly where we wanted to be.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Kyle and Mike did a phenomenal job with taking what our family was looking for and making it happen! They make you feel like family! There is a lot of laughter and fun walking through the entire process! It was simple and quick and we absolutely LOVE our new vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Real good folks. I recently purchased a 2005 Jeep Tj and lucky enough I dealt with Dave Eitner. Never met the man a day in my life, but once we discussed what I was interested in he took the time to introduce himself and talked with me like a true salesman. He was willing to sit back and tell stories and also listen to stories while also answering any questions without hesitation. If he didn't have an answer he found out and went out of his way to get me one. Clean facility and the most polite people I've ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

They went over and beyond for my service I came in for a last minute ordeal I wasn’t scheduled or anything and they took me back immediately. In comparison to the jeep dealer closest to me I would say this place is like the Ritz. Thanks again !

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

I went with my three young kids today, and everyone here was so kind, helpful, and friendly. It was my best experience at a dealership/mechanic (ESPECIALLY with kids). I highly recommend going here!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Recently made a purchase at this location! Worked with Kyle he was super helpful, informative, and a great person to work with when making my purchase! He even stayed late to help us finalize our purchase and assisted with setting up CarPlay before we left!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Charlie Huffman was our salesman and he was excellent. He took his time explaining everything and worked with us to get us in a 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Highly recommend Charlie

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Great sales guys, been dealing with for a long time.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I want to brag on this car dealership! Everyone was so nice and warm there! Mike and Sean took great care of me and I felt so comfortable there! I loved the atmosphere. I got such an amazing price for my car! Thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Sean Smoggie was super helpful thanks so much! I love my Outback! Excellent service definitely.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

I went to Ron Lewis after I totaled my car hitting a deer. Sean Smoggie was awesome!! He very quickly got me a car within my price range that I absolutely love. Thanks Sean and everyone at Ron Lewis.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Great service!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

My car was totaled after hitting a deer. Sean Smoggie worked very hard and very quickly got me a car within my price range. An awesome Honda Civic. Thanks Sean and Ron Lewis for getting me back on the road so quickly!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

I would have given 5 stars, but there was one problem. I had an oil change done while they had my car. Who ever did the oil change did not complete the process. My fluids were not filled and my car was not vacuumed. The supervisor,who was great, took care of this and had them wash my car as well. Since he did this I am leaving 4 stars, when I had planned to leave 2.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Sean is awesome! I purchased a VW Jetta for my son and the experience was great. Sean answers all my son’s questions and even learned a few things about VW from my kid. Overall great experience and when I am ready for a new car this will be the first place I look!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Sean was excellent, knowledgeable, attentive and respectful sent email with videos for wrangler we bought

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Sean Smoggie was amazing and got me in a SUV I absolutely love! I couldn’t have had a better experience

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Dave is a great salesman. He has sold us all of our vehicles over the years and always works to get us the best deals.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Great people. Friendly and helpful. Got me the best deal possible. Will never go anywhere else but Ron Lewis to shop for a vehicle ever again. I will recommend Ron Lewis to friends and family for their next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Very enjoyable car shopping experience here. They didn’t push anything on me, but helped get me in a vehicle that has exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Sean did an amazing job! No pressure sales, they were patient, and honest. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

I went through Kyle to get my truck, He’s a very nice guy. Easy to work with, not pushy. Overall good experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

It was an excellent experience working with them.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Very nice people to work with. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022


Leave Us A Review